Are you not able to upgrade or restore your iPhone or iPad? Is it stuck in restore mode? We can help.
Looking for something else?
It will cost you AED 150 for this service. You’ll pay additional costs if you have any other problems with your device. We offer a 50% discount on the second part and a 75% discount on the third part used for the same device.
All prices are in Arab Emirates Dirham (AED) and include VAT.
iPhone and iPad users often tend to neglect the available software upgrades and miss out on the new features and bug fixes that come with them. Unfortunately, that also leaves your device vulnerable to security threats. Hence, upgrading to the latest iOS software version provides the latest features, security updates, and bug fixes.
It will take about 2 to 3 hours to restore your device. It might take longer if your device has any additional problems, which may require further diagnosis.
You can go to Settings > General > Software Update and install from there. If you can’t see the update on your device, use your computer to update your device manually. Learn how to update your device manually if you’re using a Mac with macOS Catalina or later, or if you’re using a Mac with macOS Mojave or earlier or a Windows PC.
iOS 12 is the last software you can have on your iPhone 6. Apple supports iPhone 6s and above models on iOS 13.
Restoring your iPhone will erase all user data. Hence it is advisable to take a complete backup before restoring your iPhone to the latest version. On the other hand, upgrading your iOS on your iPhone or your computer will retain the user data. However, it is strongly recommended to backup your device before any software update or restore.
The iPhone is disabled when the wrong password has been entered several times. iPhone allows you to enter the incorrect password a few times and will disable the iPhone temporarily with an incremental time limit. This disabled status is temporary; you can still retrieve the data by entering the correct password. However, once you don’t see countdown time on the screen, that’s when it’s permanently disabled, and your data on the iPhone cannot be saved.